General hours today
10:00am - 12:00am
Show me

Free Live Entertainment

Free Live Entertainment
Free live music overlooking Lamberts Beach.
Friday to Sunday
See gig times
Seabreeze Hotel

End your week on a high note and soak up the sounds of local and touring artists three times a week at the Seabreeze Hotel! We’ll be hosting Fridays & Saturdays in the Bar and Sunday gigs on the Terrace.

Check our upcoming gig guide below.

FEBRUARY

02 Feb Fri 6:30pmAnette Worthington | Bar
03 Feb Sat 6:30pm Simon Briley Duo | Bar
04 Feb Sun 2pmMango Junction | Terrace
09 Feb Fri 6:30pmViva Acoustic | Bar
10 Feb Sat 2pmSignificant Other Duo | Terrace
11 Feb Sun 2pmLucid Wings Duo | Terrace
14 Feb Wed 5:30pm (Valentine’s Day) TBC | Boathouse
16 Feb Fri 6:30pmHyphen Entertainment | Bar
17 Feb Sat 2pm
17 Feb Sat 6pm
17 Feb Sat 8pm
Lloyd Saunders | Terrace
Michael Scriha Duo | Bar
DJ Night- Morgan Wallen (Ticketed) | Pacific Room
18 Feb Sun 3pmThe Two Maoris | Terrace
23 Feb Fri 6:30pmLeyon Milner | Bar
25 Feb Sun 2pmRadio Clones | Terrace

What's on